Break the limits! Use all additional features on 100%!



Dyro – The real name is Jordy van Egmond. He was born on April 22, 1992. He is a deejay from the Netherlands, electro house producer. Since 2010, he signed under the labels as Musical Freedom, Revealed Recordings, Def Jam and released many tracks and remixes. He collaborated with Rihanna, Nicky Romero, Calvin Harris, Tiesto, Hardwell. The most famous singles are - Right Now, Iron, Paradise, Never Say Goodbye. Dyro took part at numerous international festivals such as Electric Zoo, Barbarella, Future Music Festival between the period of 2013-2014. In 2014 he was a leading performer at Ministry of Sound (in London), Space (in Ibiza). This year Dyro formed a label WOLV Records then radio show WOLV Radio with Dyro.




Support by turning off your AdBlocker. Thank you!