Break the limits! Use all additional features on 100%!



Nervo. The duo composed of two sisters - twins - Miriam Nervo , Olivia Nervo. They were born on February 18, 1987. They are from Melbourne, Australia. They are record producers, musicians, composers, songwriters, singers, models, deejays. Their previous stage names are The Nervo Twins, Mim and Liv. They signed for the labels such as Ultra Music, Spinnin’ Records, Terminal, Moi Fox, Monstercat, Big Beat, Sony/ATV Music Publishing. They collaborated with Kesha, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, the Pussycat Dolls, Richard Grey, Ashley Tisdale, Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears, Armin Van Buuren, Kelly Rowland, Cheryl Cole, The popular songs – Boobjob, Night of Your Life, Don't Go Breaking My Heart, You're Gonna Love Again, Hold On. The duo has their own radio show on Sirius Radio named NERVOnation.




Support by turning off your AdBlocker. Thank you!