Break the limits! Use all additional features on 100%!

The Bearded Man (Armada)

The Bearded Man (Armada)

The Bearded Man. The label The Bearded Man is a sublabel of Armada Music. Marwen Tlili runs the label. The main genres are deep house, electronic dance music, electronic pop, chill out. The artists signed under this label – CALVO, Dennis Kruissen, Joyzu, JYRA, Lost Frequencies, Pretty Pink, Sebastien, Krono. The artists released their tracks under the label are – Paris and Simo, Dennis Kruissen, Kye Sones, JYRA, Kav Verhouzer, Ben Alessi, Santey, Kelli-Leigh, Fynn, Boris Way, Trouble Makers. The most popular tracks of the label – Love That We Need by Silience and Loyal, Evermore by Paris and Simo, Falling in Love by Dennis Kruissen, Beautiful enemies by JYRA and Kye Sones, Torn Apart by Fynn, Rush by Felon.




Support by turning off your AdBlocker. Thank you!