Break the limits! Use all additional features on 100%!

You So Fat Records

You So Fat Records

You So Fat Records. The label was established in 2011. The main position of the record label You So Fat Records was to support the artists from Belorussia, Ukraine, Russia, Poland and upcoming artists around the world. The founders are - Edgar Cooper and Dmitry Normative. The sublabels are - Lifted, Ministry Of Sound, Blackout, Eatbrain, Bad Taste, Overtech Recordings, Peperfunk Recordings, TAM Records. The artists released their tracks under the label are – Misanthrop, Noisia, Chris Renegade, Jade, Black Sun Empire, Evol Intent, Neonlight, Muffler, Aeph, Maztek, Teddy Killerz, Mefjus, Receptor, Utopia, Peperclip, Davip, Engage, Encode, Bes. The artists signed for the label – Heamy, Receptor, Place 2B and Paimon, Teddy Killerz, Disprove, Koven, Teknian, Asphexia, Nouwa, Encode, Heamy, Agressor Bunx, Malk, Nais.




Support by turning off your AdBlocker. Thank you!